problem solving skills webinar homeschool

Problem Solving Skills

LIVE WEBINAR WITH TYEE OUTDOOR EXPERIENCE LLC

Why Problem Solving Skills get Left Out of Homeschool Curriculum — And How SCIENCE can Fix It

Nov

15

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”21″ font_color=”%23ffffff” width=”220″]Wednesday, November 15th
10 AM Pacific Time
1 PM Eastern Time
6 PM GMT[/text_block]

privacy We value your privacy, unsubscribe any time

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Why problem solving skills are missing from YOUR homeschool lessons

  • 2

    What skills we SHOULD focus on teaching our kids (psst…I’ll give you a hint, the independent thinking kind)

  • 3

    How SCIENCE is the answer to teaching these oh so important skills

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”24″ font_font=”Shadows%20Into%20Light” bottom_margin=”0″ width=”460″]

Isaac Ashby

[/text_block]

— SPACER —

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”15″ font_color=”#919191″ bottom_padding=”10″ bottom_margin=”0″ width=”460″]

Share this page with your friends…

[/text_block]

WARNING:  These problem solving skills are the building blocks for independent thinkers, innovative creators, and world changing adults.  Teach at your own risk!

Your kids will thank you later.  So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy, unsubscribe any time.

Looking for TYEE OUTDOOR EXPERIENCE? You're at the right place! We've split our STEAM activities and this is our new site.